top of page

Music Videos For Class

"Your Eyes"


"Stand By Me"

"The Moment"


"America The Beautiful"

Kingston Trio

"I Can Only Imagine"

'"Battle Hymn of The Republic"

"The Circle of Life"

"He Lives in You"


"United We Stand"


"Lord of The Dance"


"There She Stands"

By Lee Greenwood

"He Lives in You"


The Price of Freedom

"Eternal Father"

"Do You Hear What I Hear"

"Fields of Gold"

"I Promise"



bottom of page